To share your news, advertise your services to the industry, or simply find out more about the exhibition industry, in the UK and worldwide, please contact us.

 

HEAD OFFICE

Mash Media Group ltd.
Second Floor, Apple Market House
17 Union Road, Kingston Upon Thames
KT1 1RR United Kingdom

 

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8481 1122

www.mashmedia.net

 

EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Paul Colston, Managing Editor

pcolston@mashmedia.net

 

ADVERTISING CONTACTS

Maria Badakh, International Portfolio Director

mbadakh@mashmedia.net
Tel:   +44 (0) 208 4811122 ext 236

 

Iain Stirling, International Account Director

istirling@mashmedia.net
Tel:   +44 (0) 7771 541469

 

Mercedes Alonso, Global Account Director

malonso@mashmedia.net

Tel:   +44 (0) 208 4811122 ext 208

 

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

Circulation Manager

circulation@mashmedia.net

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

creditcontrol@mashmedia.net

 

DIGITAL DEPARTMENT

Isabell Wise, Web Manager

iwise@mashmedia.net


Elettra Riccardi,
Web and Digital Assistant

ericcardi@mashmedia.net

 

Kayode AdedejiEmail Marketing Executive

kadedeji@mashmedia.net

Leave a Reply